You can cancel your Pro subscription or downgrade to the Basic plan from your dashboard in two steps:
- Navigate to the Settings in your Hubhopper dashboard. This will direct you to the Setting page.
- Next, click on the Pricing tab on the left-hand side. This will direct you to your Pro plan and payment details. From here, you can cancel your Pro subscription or downgrade to the Basic plan
Note: Once you downgrade from the Hubhopper Pro plan, you'll lose access to all the premium features.
Please sign in to leave a comment.