Once your Hubhopper Pro subscription gets canceled, you'll be downgraded to the Hubhopper Basic plan and lose access to all the premium features. This means:
- The 3rd episode and any episode scheduled post that will be paused
- 3rd and more podcasts cannot be updated nor edited (can't upload any more episodes)
- Access to advanced analytics will be revoked
- 3d party prefix data will be paused
- Watermark will re-appear on the cover art
To avoid losing any of these premium features, make sure that you are subscribed to the Hubhopper Pro plan.