Your monthly episode credits determine the number of episodes you can upload within a month. If you delete an episode uploaded in the current month, your credits will increase by one, giving you flexibility in usage. These credits do not limit you from distributing your episode on multiple platforms. This means that whether you distribute one episode on a single platform or all platforms, only one episode credit will be used.
However, these credits do not carry over to the next month. They refresh on the 1st of each month, and any unused credits from the previous month won't be added to the upcoming month's allocation.
When migrating your podcast to Hubhopper, your existing episodes won't impact your current credits. The credits are affected only when you upload episodes using Hubhopper.