If you choose to upgrade at the end of a month, you will receive an increased episode upload quota, totaling 5 episodes for that month.
As you move into the next month, your episode count will reset automatically, ensuring that you have the full 5-episode quota available for use.
*The episode count refers to the number of episodes you have successfully created and uploaded.*
Please note that your episode count resets on the 1st of every month, regardless of your subscription billing date. Only if you cancel your subscription will your total episode quota limit revert to the basic plan limit.